Anmelden
ImmobilienCenter Hagenow

Ihre Ansprechpartner im ImmobilienCenter Hagenow

Leiterin ImmobilienCenter
Manuela Diehl

Telefon: 0385 551-2773
E-Mail: manuela.diehl@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Christiane Okonske

Telefon: 0385 551-2774
E-Mail: christiane.okonske@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Annett Roggelin

Telefon: 0385 551-2772
E-Mail: annett.roggelin@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Petra Speer

Telefon: 0385 551-2770
E-Mail: petra.speer@spk-m-sn.de

 

ImmobilienCenter Schwerin

Ihre Ansprechpartner im ImmobilienCenter Schwerin

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Andrea Cassube

Telefon: 0385 551-3340
E-Mail: andrea.cassube@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Silva Radebach

Telefon: 0385 551-3350
E-Mail: silva.radebach@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Ulrike Jensen

Telefon: 0385 551-3301
E-Mail: ulrike.jensen@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Ina Trapp

Telefon: 0385 551-3320
E-Mail: ina.trapp@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin
Andrea Pfluger
Telefon: 0385 551-3304
E-Mail: andrea.pfluger@spk-m-sn.de
Assistentin
Anja Taube
Telefon: 0385 551-3303
E-Mail: anja.taube@spk-m-sn.de
ImmobilienCenter Ludwigslust

Ihre Ansprechpartner im ImmobilienCenter Ludwigslust

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Kristin Elsbeck

Telefon: 0385 551-2775
E-Mail: kristin.elsbeck@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Manuela Laß

Telefon: 0385 551-4802
E-Mail: manuela.laß@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Petra Speer

Telefon: 0385 551-2770
E-Mail: petra.speer@spk-m-sn.de

 Cookie Branding
i