Anmelden
ImmobilienCenter Schwerin

Ihre Ansprechpartner im ImmobilienCenter Schwerin

Immobilienmaklerin1

Margitta Maukel

Telefon: 0385 551-3330
Mobil: 0170 4579683
E-Mail: margitta.maukel@spk-m-sn.de

Immobilienmaklerin1

Britt Schulz

Telefon: 0385 551-3360
Mobil: 0172 2181337
E-Mail: britt.schulz@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Andrea Pfluger

Telefon: 0385 551-3304
E-Mail: andrea.pfluger@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin
Anja Taube
Telefon: 0385 551-3303
E-Mail: anja.taube@spk-m-sn.de
ImmobilienCenter Hagenow

Ihre Ansprechpartner im ImmobilienCenter Hagenow

Immobilienmakler1

Steffen Koch

Telefon: 0385 551-2776
Mobil: 0172 3815558
E-Mail: steffen.koch@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Ines Hagemann

Telefon: 0385 551-2777
E-Mail: ines.hagemann@spk-m-sn.de

ImmobilienCenter Ludwigslust

Ihre Ansprechpartner im ImmobilienCenter Ludwigslust

Immobilienmakler1

Danilo Grewe

Telefon: 0385 551-4750
Mobil: 0173 6085012
E-Mail: danilo.grewe@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Ines Hagemann

Telefon: 0385 551-2777
E-Mail: ines.hagemann@spk-m-sn.de

1In Vertretung der LBS-Immobilien GmbH

 Cookie Branding
i