Anmelden
Standort Schwerin

Ihre Ansprechpartner im S-Vermögensmanagement in Schwerin

Gruppenleiter S-Vermögensmanagement
Dirk Eichbaum
 
Telefon: 0385 551-3030
E-Mail: dirk.eichbaum@spk-m-sn.de

Vermögensberaterin

Nadine Harm

Telefon: 0385 551-3040
E-Mail: nadine.harm@spk-m-sn.de

Vermögensberater

Ronald Schulz

Telefon: 0385 551-3050
E-Mail: ronald.schulz@spk-m-sn.de

Vermögensberater

Torsten Milius

Telefon: 0385 551-3001
E-Mail: torsten.milius@spk-m-sn.de

Vermögensberaterin

Verena Mietsch

Telefon: 0385 551-2921
E-Mail: verena.mietsch@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Jacqueline Hillmer

Telefon: 0385 551-3002
E-Mail: jacqueline.hillmer@spk-m-sn.de

Standort Hagenow

Ihre Ansprechpartner im S-Vermögensmanagement in Hagenow

Vermögensberaterin

Verena Mietsch

Telefon: 0385 551-2921
E-Mail: verena.mietsch@spk-m-sn.de

Vermögensberaterin

Doreen Drewke

Telefon: 0385 551-2919
E-Mail: doreen.drewke@spk-m-sn.de

Vermögensberater

Stefan Pinnow

Telefon: 0385 551-2920
E-Mail: stefan.pinnow@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Martina Stadler

Telefon: 0385 551-2922
E-Mail: martina.stadler@spk-m-sn.de

Standort Ludwigslust

Ihre Ansprechpartner im S-Vermögensmanagement in Ludwigslust

Vermögensberater

Nico Hildebrandt

Telefon: 0385 551-4712
E-Mail: nico.hildebrandt@spk-m-sn.de

Vermögensberater

Stefan Pinnow

Telefon: 0385 551-2920
E-Mail: stefan.pinnow@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Martina Stadler

Telefon: 0385 551-2922
E-Mail: martina.stadler@spk-m-sn.de

 Cookie Branding
i