Anmelden
ImmobilienCenter Schwerin

Ihre Ansprechpartner im ImmobilienCenter Schwerin

Leiter ImmobilienCenter

Rene Heiden

 

Telefon: 0385 551-2771

E-Mail: rene.heiden@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Andrea Cassube

 

Telefon: 0385 551-3340

E-Mail: andrea.cassube@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberater

Andy Lange

 

Telefon: 0385 551-3303

E-Mail: andy.lange@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Ulrike Jensen

 

Telefon: 0385 551-3301

E-Mail: ulrike.jensen@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Ina Trapp

 

Telefon: 0385 551-3320

E-Mail: ina.trapp@spk-m-sn.de

Immobilienmaklerin

Britt Schulz

 

Telefon: 0385 551-3360

Mobil: 0172 2181337

E-Mail: britt.schulz@spk-m-sn.de

Immobilienmaklerin

Margitta Maukel

 

Telefon: 0385 551-3330

Mobil: 0170 4579683

E-Mail: margitta.maukel@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Andrea Pfluger

 

Telefon: 0385 551-3304

E-Mail: andrea.pfluger@spk-m-sn.de

ImmobilienCenter Hagenow

Ihre Ansprechpartner im ImmobilienCenter Hagenow

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Manuela Diehl

 

Telefon: 0385 551-2773

E-Mail: manuela.diehl@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Christiane Okonske

 

Telefon: 0385 551-2774

E-Mail: christiane.okonske@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Annett Roggelin

 

Telefon: 0385 551-2772

E-Mail: annett.roggelin@spk-m-sn.de

Immobilienmakler

Steffen Koch

 

Telefon: 0385 551-2776

Mobil: 0172 3815558

E-Mail: steffen.koch@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Ines Hagemann

 

Telefon: 0385 551-2777

E-Mail: ines.hagemann@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Petra Speer

 

Telefon: 0385 551-2770

E-Mail: petra.speer@spk-m-sn.de

 

ImmobilienCenter Ludwigslust

Ihre Ansprechpartner im ImmobilienCenter Ludwigslust

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Kristin Elsbeck

 

Telefon: 0385 551-2775

E-Mail: kristin.elsbeck@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Manuela Laß

 

Telefon: 0385 551-4802

E-Mail: manuela.laß@spk-m-sn.de

Immobilienmakler

Danilo Grewe

 

Telefon: 0385 551-4750

Mobil: 0173 6085012

E-Mail: danilo.grewe@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin
Ines Hagemann

 

Telefon: 0385 551-2777

E-Mail: ines.hagemann@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Petra Speer

 

Telefon: 0385 551-2770

E-Mail: petra.speer@spk-m-sn.de

 Cookie Branding
i