Hauptnavigation
Immobilien-Center Schwerin

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Immobilien-Center Schwerin

Leiterin Immobilien-Center

Sandy Engel

Telefon: 0385 551-3301
E-Mail: sandy.engel@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Andrea Cassube

Telefon: 0385 551-3340
E-Mail: andrea.cassube@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Silva Radebach

Telefon: 0385 551-3350
E-Mail: silva.radebach@spk-m-sn.de

Immobilienmaklerin1

Ines Hagemann

Telefon: 0385 551-3320
Mobil: 0171 3617133
E-Mail: ines.hagemann@spk-m-sn.de

Immobilienmakler1

Matthias Jenß

Telefon: 0385 551-4750
Mobil: 0151 58041445
E-Mail: matthias.jenss@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Andrea Pfluger

Telefon: 0385 551-3304
E-Mail: andrea.pfluger@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin
Anja Taube
Telefon: 0385 551-3304
E-Mail: anja.taube@spk-m-sn.de

1 In Vertretung der LBS-Immobilien GmbH

Immobilien-Center Hagenow

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Immobilien-Center Hagenow

Baufinanzierungsberater
Torsten Fentzahn
Telefon: 0385 551-2771
E-Mail: torsten.fentzahn@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Anne Juhls

Telefon: 0385 551-2774
E-Mail: anne.juhls@spk-m-sn.de

Immobilienmakler1
Phillip Strauhs

Telefon: 0385 551-2777
Mobil: 0170 4579683
E-Mail: phillip.strauhs@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin

Andrea Pfluger

Telefon: 0385 551-3304
E-Mail: andrea.pfluger@spk-m-sn.de

 

1 In Vertretung der LBS-Immobilien GmbH

Immobilien-Center Ludwigslust

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Immobilien-Center Ludwigslust

Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Manuela Laß

Telefon: 0385 551-4802
E-Mail: manuela.lass@spk-m-sn.de

Immobilienmaklerin1

Britt Schulz

Telefon: 0385 551-3360
Mobil: 0172 2181337
E-Mail: britt.schulz@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin
Antje Schuhmacher

Telefon: 0385 551-1773
E-Mail: antje.schuhmacher@spk-m-sn.de

1 In Vertretung der LBS-Immobilien GmbH

Immobilien-Center Parchim

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Immobilien-Center Parchim

Baufinanzierungsberaterin
Cornelia Günzel

Telefon: 0385 551-1756
E-Mail: cornelia.guenzel@spk-m-sn.de

Baufinanzierungsberaterin
Brit Ecken

Telefon: 0385 551-1755
E-Mail: brit.ecken@spk-m-sn.de

Immobilienmakler1

Jörg Mahler

Telefon: 0385 551-1778
Mobil: 0173 6085012
E-Mail: joerg.mahler@spk-m-sn.de

Assistentin
Antje Schuhmacher

Telefon: 0385 551-1773
E-Mail: antje.schuhmacher@spk-m-sn.de

1 In Vertretung der LBS-Immobilien GmbH

 Cookie Branding
i